– timing –

ZAP!…

POW!…

ZAP!…

POW!…

(ZAP!) You seem to cross my mind…

(POW!) and now you’re on my screen.

(ZAP!) One jog around my brain…

(POW!) then it’s a magazine.

Strange occurrences are nothing

new…

how you just pop up out of the

blue.

(ZAP!) A simple word connect…

(POW!) while minding my world…

(ZAP!) then you appear unannounced…

(POW!) and questions soon unfurl.

What supernatural game is

true…

when I’ve never even met

you? Timing works

 

wonders for blunders from

me, yet right now it

fuels all my insani-

ty. Coinci-

dences… and

all in my mind or a

greater… power in-

side?

 

 

D.J. Whisenant

Leave a Reply

