– two in the mornin’ –

Stil jumpin’ off the walls,

ain’t I?

Still dodgin’ all these calls,

oh I

know I am a

lame nerd,

in the back of

the herd,

but it’s so splendid

to me. I

skid in and out

of rhyme,

try to find a

good time,

but it’s not always

for free. So I

 

soak in every last win, while

bouncin’ off four walls. I

search for saving within, even

if it means missin’ calls. Am I

livin’ or am I LIVIN’…

in the A.M.? Am I

getting it while I’m givin’…

in the A.M.?

 

 

D.J. Whisenant

Leave a Reply

