– oversized undies –

I didn’t intend to miss a thing…

looks like I missed something good.

Returning home before the rain set in,

I stopped by Wally World for undergarments.

Passing by shoes and clothes and belts, I suppose,

all I witnessed after was the Promised Land:

 

seven white Hanes briefs in one simple pack.

 

Grabbing the pack and some candy to go,

I settled at home for dinner and the ninja show.

Right before I passed out for the night,

I tried on a brief to get the fit right.

Looser than a college girl gone wild,

I reviewed the package to see the style…

 

“3XL/3XG”

 

Oversized underwear…

undersized alertness.

 

 

D.J. Whisenant

7 thoughts on “– oversized undies –

Leave a Reply

