– if i were an instagram model –

instagram model
August 6, 2015 – My take on the Instagram “selfie”. I know… sexy, right?

If I were an Instagram

model… I’d

greet the world each morning with a

kiss. No

filters would be needed, as I

would be too conceited, and each

hater I would block and would dis-

miss.

If I were an Instagram

model… I’d

make sure the world saw each of my

abs. I’d

post pics of my bling, show that

luxury is ev’rything… and

who cares ’bout some little price

tag? I’d

post pics from my bed, looking

sexy and provocative, and I’d

post pics from the club, drinking

ev’ry last bottle of bub.  Yeah I’d

follow for a follow, like for a like,

creep through D.M.s both day and night;

digital vanity – such a

digital life for me!

~

If I were an Instagram

model… I’d

bid the world good night with a

smile. Hot

face with a bod for sin, now I

just need to be light skin, in my

digital model for de-

nial.

~

~

D.J. Whisenant

2 thoughts on “– if i were an instagram model –

Leave a Reply

