Guess who’s leaving the Midwest…

Hi everyone!

In guess you haven’t already guessed from my recent writing, I am relocating from Ohio to Connecticut. In fact, I am leaving this evening, and I could not be more excited, nervous, petrified, or hopeful over this change in my life. I don’t know when I’ll be returning to this blog, but when I do, I intend to have new stories and experiences to talk about. Thank you for your continued support, and I’ll see you all on the east coast!

– D.J.

14 thoughts on “Guess who’s leaving the Midwest…

  1. I’m so thrilled for you, my sweet! What a grand new adventure lies ahead. May every bit of it be beyond your wildest great dreams. 😀 And what a fabulous new headshot! Looking smooth, my good man.
    xo
    Kath

Leave a Reply

