Happy Turkey Day!

Hello everyone!

I pray everyone is having a fantastic Thanksgiving. I was planning to write and post a piece for tonight (especially considering everything that I went through today “celebrating” Thanksgiving by myself in Manhattan – I have so much inspiration for new material). Instead, I’ll just state that I am thankful for having the necessities that I have. I am also thankful for the reminders of my humanity and the acceptance of both my imperfection and less than gracious moments. Lastly, I am thankful for all of you who read and support my writing. I’m forever humbled by your responses and forever grateful to you all.

Happy Holidays,

D.J.

One thought on “Happy Turkey Day!

Leave a Reply

