– our little love triangle –

One gives me red roses… but

blinds me to the thorns. An-

other grants one sunny day for

ev’ry twenty storms. While

Lover A takes time away with

favored fairy tales, my

Lover B paints what I see as

heaven and hell.

~

A musky threesome for

24 hours…

my heart stays bleedin’ these

black and blue showers, and

~

I can’t release this

love… no, it

just won’t stop; no, it

cannot cease, when

what should be my

love… be my

number one, is the

number three.

~

~
D.J. Whisenant

 

9 thoughts on “– our little love triangle –

Leave a Reply

