– the most deranged theory i’ve had thus far –

West coast, meet east coast?
With one dream burnt like toast, I
have the strangest feeling, the
most surreal hypothesis.
Shutterbug, meet Lawman?
With one glimpse to pretend, I
have the strangest question, and
I know I must honor it…
~
Is it I, is it me, is it
D to the J who is called to
bring about, without doubt, a
love line between you and you too?
All these delusions I claimed were
thought to be just mine to keep.
Now these delusions are a map
for two secret souls to meet.
~
~
D.J. Whisenant
Leave a Reply

